CREW Network Impact Award Nominees

Excellence and achievement in commercial real estate

The CREW Network Impact Awards recognize achievements of its members that are considered exceptional in the following categories: Career Advancement for Women, Economic and Community Improvement, Entrepreneurial Spirit, Member-to-Member Business, and Rising Star. Winners will be recognized in September at the 2022 CREW Network Convention.


Victoria Abbasi, Colliers
Shirley K. Anderson, Klinger Constructors, LLC
Julie Andrews, Apiture
Julie Ashmore JD, Ashmore Consulting LLC
Adrienne Bain, Citizens Bank
Cassandra Barba, Cape Fear Solar Systems
Leslie Ann Berkoff, Moritt Hock & Hamroff, LLP
Zelleka Assefa Biermann, City of Charlotte
Allison Bittel, Colliers International
Jennifer Bojorquez, Troutman Sanders LLP
Stacey Lynn Boston, Haworth Inc.
Colleen Brannan, Legacy Commercial Real Estate Advisors
Karla Burck, KCG Development, LLC
B. Diane Butler MAI, FRICS, CCIM, Butler Advisers
Alba Gabriela Colavitti, CRG
Kiamesha-Sylvia Colom, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Crystal Cook CPA, First American Title Insurance - NCS
Mark Cooter, Cherry Bekaert LLP
John Crossman CCIM, CRX, CrossMarc Services LLC
Denise R. Dexter, JLL
Jackie Dilfer, Business Finance Capital
Devon Drake, Drake Tappe
Mary Pat Dunleavy, Fidelity National Financial
Aletha I Dunston AICP, Develop Indy / Indy Chamber
Margaret Egan, Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Amit Egan Datwani, Global Consulting Organization
Kathleen M. Fahy, Irwin & Leighton, Inc.
Ramona Farrell MBA, CFBA, CFE, CFCI, Farrell Insights
Natalee B. Gleiter, JLL
Jamie Globelnik, Realtec Commercial Real Estate Services, Inc.
Heather Greene NCIDQ + LEED AP, Greene & Co.
Amy Kiefer Hansen, Polsinelli
Sharon Herrin, Herrin Commercial Real Estate
MaryBeth Heydt Esq., DTO Law
Kristin Hornberger, JLL
Sonya Huffman, Link Logistics Real Estate
Jackie Johansen MBA, Shattered Glass Development
Tanya Jones, Bonitz
Sarah E. Kelly, SEK Advisors, LLC
Julie A. Kimble, KimbleCo
Marya Liebezeit, RE Marketing Solutions
Lisa S. Lim, Akerman LLP
Alexandra Lopatynsky AIA, Cooper Carry
Gabriela Marques, Minority Business Development Agency, Albuquerque
Kathy Matthews, Camden Property Trust
Deborah Schmidt McDonough CPA, Cherry Bekaert
Morenike Miles, Dominion Energy
Stacy Miller, Town of Windsor, Colorado
Clayton "Mitch" Mitchell, Jefferson Real Estate and Facilities
John Orr CCIM, Carolina Retail Experts
Jeanne Peck, Darrow Peck Investments
Najdi Rafaty, Linc Commercial Realty
Karie Kading Ramsey, Kading
Mareena Register CPA, Cherry Bekaert
Heather Rich, Leapley Construction Group
Allison Robin LEED AP, Envoie Projects LLC
Rachel Schiftan, Cushman & Wakefield
Heather Schwemlein MBA, Old Forge Builders, Inc.
Courtney Smith, Newcastle Partners
Elizabeth E. Solender, Solender/Hall Inc.
Cassandra Soto, Sunwest Real Estate Group
Carol Stewart, University of Arizona
Ashley Stiles, Tribe Development
Regina Stilp, Farpoint Development
Lynn Stith Bennett LEED AP, DBIA, Coakley & Williams Construction
Sandra Dee Taylor CPM, SL Taylor Investments, LLC
Sara Terry SIOR, Colliers International
Leslie K. Teskey, Cresa
Rene Andrea Tingey, Phillips Edison & Company
Catherine Esther Tinker IAWA, ABA, CBA, Columbian Model & Exhibit Works, Ltd.
Sally French Tyler, First American Title Insurance Company
Rebecca E. Udell, KSS Architects
Cayley Van Hemmen MBA, Canadian Turner Construction Company
Laura Lynn Wallerstein JD, MBA, Roetzel & Andress LPA
Elizabeth Ward, Give Impact Advisory Services
Elyse Welch CCIM, Carolina Retail Experts
Chesley White AIA, SHLTR Architects, LLC
Carrie Woerdeman CPM, Kading
Beth Zafonte, Akerman LLP

CREW Network, 1201 Wakarusa Dr Ste D, Lawrence, KS 66049 USA
Toll-free: +1 (888) 866-CREW | Direct: (785) 832-1808 | Fax: (785) 832-1551

The CREW Network app is available in the App Store and Google Play Store

Download on the App Store
Get it on Google Play



Website and app powered by Technology Program Partner




Copyright 2023 Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW) Network - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Privacy Removal Request