Recognition Committee

CREW Network Impact Award Winner

Committee Charge

The CREW Network Recognition Committee is responsible for selecting the CREW Network Impact Award winners to be recommended to the CREW Network board of directors in June of each year.

Term of service

The term of service will be one year, from January through December.

Application period

Members of this committee are appointed by the CREW Network board of directors.




Committee Chair

Alison Beddard (CREW Seattle)
Managing Principal, Cushman & Wakefield

CREW Network Board Liaison

Alyssa Carducci Dangler, Esq. (CREW Coastal Virginia)
Partner, Williams Mullen

Committee Members

Kris Beason (CREW Seattle)
Head of Construction PNW, Katerra
Gayle A. Bourdeau, Esq. (CREW Boston)
VP & Senior Underwriting Counsel, Land Services USA, Inc.
CEO, Attica Consulting Group
Cheryl Hardt (CREW New Mexico)
Senior Vice President, CBRE, Inc.
Deborah J. Quok (CREW San Francisco)
SVN Capital West Partners
Sara Terry, SIOR (CREW Dallas)
Colliers International

CREW Network Staff Liaisons

Wendy Mann, CAE (Member at Large)
CEO & CREW Network Foundation President, CREW Network
Julie Ramirez (Member at Large)
Operations Assistant, CREW Network
Recognition Committee Community

This exclusive community for members of the Recognition Committee gives participants an opportunity to discuss business, access committee resources, and share ideas.

To ensure the best possible experience for all community members, please adhere to the rules and etiquette guidelines for the community.

Access the community