Scholarship Selection Committee

CREW Network Foundation scholars
Scholarship recepients at the 2014 CREW Network Convention and Marketplace in Miami, Florida.

Committee Charge

The CREW Network Foundation Scholarship Selection Committee is responsible for selecting the CREW Network Foundation scholars to be recommended to the CREW Network board of directors in June of each year.

Term of service

The term of service will be one year, from January through December.

Application period

Each CREW Network Foundation Scholarship Endowment founder is given one (1) seat on the CREW Network Foundation Scholarship Selection Committee for every $20,000 pledged. The seat is reserved for the individual donor, or can be an appointed individual. There are currently 30 seats on this respected committee, and placement is considered an honor.




Committee Chair

President/Broker, Herrin Commercial Real Estate

Committee Seat Holders

Adrienne Bain (CREW Charlotte)
Vice President, Citizens Bank
President, Indiana, Carson Design Associates
Principal, DLR Group
Corporate Counsel, SP Plus Corporation
Nancy L. Brandt (CREW Silicon Valley)
Of Counsel, Berliner Cohen
Emily Buehrer, MBA, RLA (CREW Charlotte)
Stimmel Associates
Principal, Butler Advisers
SVP - Southern Regional Manager, Nova Consulting Group, Inc.
Kaitlyn Cook (CREW Vancouver)
Marketing Manager, Wensley Architecture LTD
Debt and Structured Finance, CBRE, Inc.
Director of Business Development, Irwin & Leighton, Inc.
Sr. Property Manager, Parkway Properties
Meghan Ryan Gordon (CREW Atlanta)
Miller & Martin PLLC
Cushing, Morris, Armbruster & Montgomery, LLP
Betsy A. Karmin (CREW Washington DC)
Partner, Morris Manning & Martin LLP
Nichole Kelley (CREW Charlotte)
Director, Asset Manager, Wells Fargo Bank
Vekeno Kennedy, Esq. (CREW Houston)
Tanya Little (CREW Dallas)
CEO, Hart Advisors Group, LLC
Jennifer Litwak, Esquire (CREW San Diego)
Executive Director, Housing on Merit
Dayna Neville (CREW Orange County)
Brokerage Services Specialist, Newmark Knight Frank
Nancy L. Olah, Esq. LEED AP (CREW Charlotte)
Founding Attorney, Nancy Olah Law
Piper Pierce (CREW Denver)
Collegiate Peaks Bank Division of Glacier Bank
Vice President, Colliers International
Sarah Amber Scott (CREW Austin)
Tanya Seyfert (CREW Washington DC)
Managing Director - Asset Services, Cushman & Wakefield
Pamela S. Silberman (CREW Washington DC)
Principal, PSS Advisory Services LLC
Jane Snoddy Smith (CREW Austin)
Global Co-Head of Real Estate, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
Client Services, Austin Commercial LP
Jeanne St. John (CREW Dallas)
Director, International Asset Management, PGIM Real Estate Finance
Danielle Vera (CREW San Diego)
Gerrity Group
Sabine Zimmerhansl (CREW Silicon Valley)
Senior Vice President Marketing/Communications, Heritage Bank of Commerce

CREW Network Staff Liaisons

Wendy Mann, CAE (Member at Large)
CEO & CREW Network Foundation President, CREW Network
Heidi Warren (Member at Large)
Foundation Coordinator, CREW Network
Scholarship Selection Committee Community

This exclusive community for members of the Scholarship Selection Committee gives participants an opportunity to discuss business, access committee resources, and share ideas.

To ensure the best possible experience for all community members, please adhere to the rules and etiquette guidelines for the community.

Access the community