Q2 Member Networking Series

Date May 13, 2021
Location Zoom
Time 9 AM - 8 PM (CDT)
Five time options available.

All times are CST

Quarterly business networking sessions, exclusively for CREW members


Grab a beverage and turn on your webcam to network with fellow CREW members from around the globe. There are five different networking sessions on May 13 to choose from:

Session 1: 7 am PDT / 8 am MDT / 9 am CDT / 10 am EST / 11 am ADT / 3 pm BST

Session 2:  2 pm PDT / 3 pm MDT / 4 pm CDT / 5 pm EST / 6 pm ADT

Session 3:  3 pm PDT / 4 pm MDT / 5 pm CDT / 6 pm EST / 7 pm ADT

Session 4:  4 pm PDT / 5 pm MDT / 6 pm CDT / 7 pm EST / 8 pm ADT

Session 5:  5 pm PDT / 6 pm MDT / 7 pm CDT / 8 pm EST / 9 pm ADT


Be sure to arrive on time and stay for the full hour to take advantage of all of the networking and small group breakouts. Come prepared with your elevator speech, business needs and opportunities.
 

Registration details
  • Complimentary members-only event

Virtual Program Policies and FAQ

CREW Network, 1201 Wakarusa Dr Ste D, Lawrence, KS 66049 USA
Toll-free: +1 (888) 866-CREW | Direct: (785) 832-1808 | Fax: (785) 832-1551

The CREW Network app is available in the App Store and Google Play Store
 

Download on the App Store
Get it on Google Play

 

 

Website and app powered by Technology Program Partner
 

Lightbox

 

 

Copyright 2022 Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW) Network - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Privacy Removal Request