Q3 Member Networking Series

Date September 21, 2021
Location Zoom
Time 9 AM - 7 PM(CDT)
Registration is now closed.
Please email crewnetworkevents@crewnetwork.org with questions.

Quarterly business networking sessions, exclusively for CREW members

Grab a beverage and turn on your webcam to network with fellow CREW members from around the globe. There are three different networking sessions on Sept. 21 to choose from:

Session 1: 7 am PDT / 8 am MDT / 9 am CDT / 10 am EDT / 11 am ADT / 3 pm BST

Session 2: 2 pm PDT / 3 pm MDT / 4 pm CDT / 5 pm EDT / 6 pm ADT

Session 3: 4 pm PDT / 5 pm MDT / 6 pm CDT / 7 pm EDT / 8 pm ADT

Be sure to arrive on time and stay for the full hour to take advantage of all of the networking and small group breakouts. Come prepared with your elevator speech, business needs and opportunities.

Registration details
  • Complimentary members-only event

Virtual Program Policies and FAQ