View Full Schedule
General Session

Morning Program - Distinguished Leaders Roundtable

Date SEPT. 27, 2019
Time 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
FeeIncluded in Registration

This thought-provoking event returns with another exclusive group of some of the industry’s most highly accomplished women. Our panel of distinguished leaders will candidly share their paths to success, overcoming challenges and what they’ve learned through these experiences. They’ll also offer their perspectives on what’s needed to impact lasting, true change within the CRE industry.

Wendy Mann, CEO, CREW Network

Sponsored by Stewart Title

2019 CREW Network Distinguished Leaders

Annemarie DiCola

Annemarie DiCola
CEO, Trepp LLC

DiCola discussing her path to CEO of Trepp LLC, and offering words of advice to women in commercial real estate who aspire to the C-suite.

Leslie Hale

Leslie Hale
President/CEO, RLJ Lodging Trust

Hale discussing her road to CEO of RLJ Lodging Trust, the role mentorship has played in her career success and the challenges of being in the hospitality industry in today's world.

Nathalie Palladitcheff

Nathalie Palladitcheff
President, IvanhoƩ Cambridge

Palladitcheff discussing her experience as CEO of IvanhoƩ Cambridge, how working on different continents among a variety of cultures has impacted her leadership style and using your voice when you are the only woman at the table.