Full Schedule

Tuesday, Jan. 24
Time Session Important Details
5:30 - 6:30 pm Welcome Reception Included in Registration
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Thursday, Jan. 26
Time Session Important Details
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Winter Leadership Summit Program Included
Friday, Jan. 27
Time Session Important Details
7:30 am - 3:30 pm Winter Leadership Summit Program Included
Tuesday, June 20
Time Session Important Details
5:30 - 6:30 pm Welcome Reception Included
Wednesday, June 21
Thursday, June 22
Time Session Important Details
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Spring Leadership Summit Program Included
Friday, June 23
Time Session Important Details
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Spring Leadership Summit Program Included
Monday, Sept. 18
Time Session Important Details
5:30 - 6:30 pm Welcome Reception Included
Tuesday, Sept. 19
Time Session Important Details
8:00 am - 4:30 pm Course III - Advanced Negotiations with Guhan Subramanian PhD Included
4:45 - 5:45 pm Cohort Graduation Ceremony Included
Wednesday, Sept. 20
Time Session Important Details
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Fall Leadership Summit Program Included
Thursday, Sept. 21
Time Session Important Details
1:00 - 7:00 pm Convention and Marketplace (additional registration required)
Friday, Sept. 22
Time Session Important Details
7:00 am - 6:30 pm Convention and Marketplace (additional registration required)

Our Program Partners

Our Premier Lead Sponsors

View All Sponsors