Skip To Content

Communications and Editorial Committee

The Communications and Editorial Committee will identify topics, create content, and provide feedback on CREW Network’s communications activities to develop engaging and relevant content. The committee will:

  • Identify timely industry topics and issues and develop the editorial calendar for member-generated content.

  • Publish Member to Member deal stories and the Member Minute video series.

  • Support CREW Network’s social media efforts.

Apply to serve

Committee Chair(s)

Alyssa S. Budlong

CREW Richmond
Froehling & Robertson, Inc.
abudlong@fandr.com

Krystle English

CREW Detroit
KPFF Consulting Engineers
krystle.english@kpff.com

Committee Members

Hannah Belter

Toronto CREW
Avison Young
hannah.belter@avisonyoung.com

Rachael Brumley

AZCREW
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Rachael.brumley@chase.com

Elizabeth A. Dion

Triangle CREW
Mallcomm by Toolbox Group
liz.dion@mallcommapp.com

Kim Drake

CREW Seattle
ZGF Architects LLP
kim.drake@zgf.com

Victoria Gereluk

CREW Vancouver
McDonald's Restaurants of Canada Limited
victoria.gereluk@ca.mcd.com

Inga HARMON

CREW Atlanta
Harmon Solutions
iharmon32@gmail.com

Stephanie Hill

BirminghamCREW
Southpace Properties Inc.
shill@southpace.com

Savannah Jermance

CREW New Mexico
Ryan, LLC
savannah.jermance@ryan.com

Chelsey Klasnich

MNCREW
American Drapery Systems
chelsey@americandrapery.com

Kelly Lynn Leanos

CREW East Bay
Deacon Construction
Kelly.leanos@deacon.com

Marya Liebezeit

CREW Greater Philadelphia
RE Marketing Solutions
marya@re-marketingsolutions.com

Catherine Marie McCullough

CREW San Diego
McCullough Landscape Architecture, Inc.
catherine@mcculloughla.com

Brittany Stephens

Member at Large
Compass Commercial Realty LP
bstephens@compassbroker.com

Board Liaison

Elena Cutshall

CREW Austin
Gensler
elena_cutshall@gensler.com