Skip To Content

Board of Directors

Meet CREW Network's global leadership

boardroom table with neatly placed papers and water glasses

Executive Committee

Alyssa Dangler
PresidentAlyssa DanglerPartner | Williams Mullen
Karen Whitt
President-ElectKaren WhittPresident | Colliers International
Barbi Reuter
Past PresidentBarbi ReuterCEO/Principal Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR
Wendy Mann
CEOWendy Mann, CAECEO | CREW Network

Board Members

LaShawn Bates
Director (2022-2023)LaShawn BatesMarket Director, JLL
Elena Cutshall
Director (2023-2024)Elena CutshallStudio Director | Workplace Gensler
Lynn Goessling
Director (2022-2023)Lynn GoesslingPartner | Armstrong Teasdale
Pauline Hale
Director (2022-2023)Pauline HaleUS Head of Quality Control for Value and Risk Advisory | JLL
Cindy MacMillan
Director (2023-2024)Cindy MacMillanVice President | Investment Grosvenor
Barbara Oddo
Director (2023-2024)Barbara OddoDirector and Regional General Manager | Tishman Speyer
Leslie Teskey
Director (2023-2024)Leslie TeskeyManaging Principal | Cresa

Staff Contact

Looking Ahead: 2023 CREW Network President Alyssa Dangler

Board resources for members

Interested in learning more about CREW Network board service? View our board resources for the current year in CREWbiz (member login required).

View board resources