Skip To Content

CREW Network Foundation Leadership

Meet our volunteer leaders and Foundation staff

Convention 2022

Executive Committee

Vicki Summerall
ChairVicki Summerall Senior Vice President, Business Development, Republic Title of Texas, Inc.
Claire Roberts
Immediate Past ChairClaire RobertsVice President, Colliers International
Altyssa Dangler
CREW Network Past PresidentAlyssa DanglerPartner, Williams Mullen
Wendy Mann
PresidentWendy Mann, CAECEO, CREW Network

Champion Directors

Dianne Crocker
Champion Director (2024-2025)Dianne CrockerPrincipal Analyst, LightBox
Kelli Dickerson
Champion Director (2023-2024)Kelli DickersonPrincipal, BentallGreenOak
Cecilia Hyun
Champion Director (2024-2025)Cecilia HyunProperty Tax Counsel, Siegel Jennings Co. LPA
Stacey Kamps
Champion Director (2023-2024)Stacey KampsCFO, Keeley Companies
Monica Luera
Champion Director (2024-2025)Monica LueraVice President, Trademark Property Company
Lindsay Mingee
Champion Director (2024-2025)Lindsay MingeeBroker-Associate, Lee & Associates
Allison Robin
Champion Director (2023-2024)Allison RobinOwner & Co-Founder, Envoie Projects LLC
Heather Skinner
Champion Director (2023-2024)Heather SkinnerReal Estate Business Partner, McKesson Corp.
Michele Stevens
Champion Director (2023-2024)Michele StevensSenior Vice President, Commercial Loan Review
Virginia Weida
Champion Director - AlternateVirginia WeidaWorkplace Design Expert, Virginia Weida Designs

Champion Director Chapter Assignments 


Staff Contact

Laura Lewis
Vice PresidentLaura LewisChief Communications Officer, CREW Network
Nichole Vanner
Nichole VannerFoundation Coordinator, CREW Network