CREW Network Impact Award Nominees

Excellence and achievement in commercial real estate

The CREW Network Impact Awards recognize achievements of its members that are considered exceptional in the following categories: Member-to-Member Business, Entrepreneurial Spirit, Economic & Community Improvement, and Career Advancement for Women. Winners will be recognized on Sept. 30 at the 2021 CREW Network Convention.

The 2021 nominees are:

Holly Alexander, New South Properties of the Carolinas, LLC
Ashley Aust, Hubbell Realty Company
Alicia Bailey PE, Sain Associates
Kathleen Bands RBSM, LEED Green Assoc., My Cleaning Service, Inc.
Kathryn Barker CPA, Childress Klein Properties
Katie Beason, Kimco Realty Corporation
Gina Brown, Intrepid Commercial Real Estate, LLC
Barbara Champoux, Esq., Champoux Law Group PLLC
Maxine Clark, Clark | Fox Family Foundation
Christine Deschaine, Kennedy Wilson
Justine Deshayes CCIM, MBA, Wells Fargo Bank
Annik Desmarteau, Ivanhoe Cambridge Inc.
Ashley Deweese, Esquire, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Moira Dhaliwal LEED AP BD+C, WELL AP, The Bernstein Companies
Kate Dimock, Dekker/Perich/Sabatini
Casey Flannery, Cushman & Wakefield
Bre'an Fox, FS Design Group
Rebecca Frenning CID, IIDA, LEED AP, Pope Architects, Inc.
Angela Gardner, Hill Electric
Patricia Gaul, Playhouse Square Foundation
Ginny Gibson, University of Reading - Henley Business School
Latricia Gordon MBA, LEED AP, NCIDQ, PMP, JLL
Laurie Griffith, Texas Capital Bank
Mika Gross, Samuels & Associates
Andrea Harlow Esq., Williams Mullen
Cathy Janke, Capital One Bank
Jackie Johansen MBA, Shattered Glass Development
Sarah Kelly, SEK Advisors, LLC
Melissa Kroskie, Microsoft
Steve Lefton, Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Marilyn Lissner, Cushman & Wakefield
Jennifer Litwak, Esquire, Housing on Merit
Ashley Maggiacomo, Design Farm Architects
Victoria Manix, Plante Moran Real Estate Investment Advisors
Kathy Mulgrew CPM, RPA, CCIM, LEED AP, Spencer Consulting
Nina Murrell AIA, LEED AP, MODA (Murrell Office for Development and Architecture, LLC)
Sue Myers CPCU, ARM, AIC, Assurance MMA
Holly Neber, AEI Consultants
Jen Nevil NCIDQ, LEED AP, WELL AP, Lamar Johnson Collaborative
Catherine O'Connor, The Alliance for Economic Development
Carolyn Pianin, Arcturus Group
Najdi Rafaty, Linc Commercial Realty
Karie Kading Ramsey, Kading Properties
Amber Rao CCIM, KeyBank Real Estate Capital
Radhika Reddy, Ariel Ventures LLC
Kendra Ringenberg Esq., Ringenberg & Rattner Law, LLC
Allison Robin LEED AP, Envoie Projects LLC
William (Bill) Robinson, CBRE Global Workplace Solutions
Kris Saddoris, Hubbell Realty Company
Angela Self, Vital Spaces
Kayla Shively, Forrest Firm
Rachel Smith PE, LEED AP, CFM, PEA Group
Courtney Smith, Newcastle Partners
Cassandra Soto, Caddo Holdings
Jeanie Springer, Springer5 Investments
Kimberly Steiner LEED AP,
Michele Stevens BBA, MBA, CCIM, Central Bank
Lauren Stokes, CyrusOne
Lori Suba, Scout Real Estate Ltd.
Kirk Sykes, Accordia Partners
Sandra Taylor CPM, SL Taylor Investments, LLC
Kristen Thall Peters Esq., Cooper White & Cooper LLP
Geralyn Vannoy, Vulcan Inc.
Natalie Wainwright, Logic Commercial Real Estate
Elizabeth Ward, Give Impact Advisory Services
Janine Warren, AmPac Business Capital
Karen Whitt CPM, RPA, CRE, Colliers International
Becky Williamson, Pioneer DFW Realty
Ellen Winkler, INDUSTRY/Drumbeat
Olivia Wirth, Golub & Company
Molly Woeste, McSteen & Associates, Inc.
Seaira Wolf, Alston & Bird LLP

CREW Network, 1201 Wakarusa Dr Ste D, Lawrence, KS 66049 USA
Toll-free: +1 (888) 866-CREW | Direct: (785) 832-1808 | Fax: (785) 832-1551

The CREW Network app is available in the App Store and Google Play Store

Download on the App Store
Get it on Google Play



Website and app powered by Technology Program Partner




Copyright 2022 Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW) Network - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Privacy Removal Request