Skip To Content
News Release

51 CREW Network members named 2024 Women of Influence Honorees

CREW Network has recognized 51 CREW Network members as 2024 Women of Influence including global board directors Barbara Oddo and Leslie Teskey, recognizing their significant impact on the industry and remarkable achievements. Nominations represented a wide range of categories across the entire commercial real estate spectrum.  

The CREW Network members recognized as 2024 GlobeSt. Women of Influence, listed with award category, company name and chapter, include:  

Architect/ Design Professional  
Anne Benge - Cultura, CREW San Diego  
Kristina Covall- SKS Partners, CREW San Francisco  
Laurie P. Hughet-Hiller - McIntosh Poris Architects, CREW Detroit  

Broker/ Intermediary - Debt & Equity Finance  
Maggie Burke - Capital One, CREW Tampa Bay  

Broker - Investment Sales  
Mindy Korth - Colliers, AZCREW  

Broker - Landlord/ Agency Representation  
Lisa Bailey - Avison Young, CREW Orlando  
Lindsey Halter - Carolina Retail Experts, CREW Charleston  

Broker- Tenant Representation  
Katy Redmond - JLL, CREW DC  
Leslie Teskey - Cresa, IndyCREW  

Consultant/ Advisor/ Independent Professional  
Debra Aitken - TRANSOM, CREW San Diego  
Amy Bradac - Bradac Co., CREW San Francisco  
Emily Buehrer-Douglas - Stimmel Associates, CREW Charlotte  
Laura M. Eberly - Reuther+Bowen, CREW Lehigh Valley   
Amy Johnson - Strata Project Management Group, CREW Charlotte  
Paula Thoreen - Cushman & Wakefield, CREW Houston  
Virginia Weida - Virginia Weida Designs LLC, CREW Pittsburgh   

Corporate Real Estate Executive  
Dawn A. Beckles - Bozzuto, CREW DC  
Christine Michele Chipurnoi - USI Insurance Services, CREW Fort Lauderdale/Boca Raton & CREW New York  
Cori English - Cushman & Wakefield, CREW East Bay  
Mollie Fadule - JPI, CREW Seattle  
Vicky Hammond - Coreland Cos., CREW Orange County  
Susan LaGanke - Cushman & Wakefield, AZCREW  

CRE Legal Counsel   
Rebecca Monzi - Friedlander Misler PLLC, CREW DC  
Jennifer S. Perkins - Arnold & Porter, CREW DC  

Development Professional  
Yvonne Fisher - SKS Partners, CREW San Francisco  
Rachel Hickenbottom - Link Logistics, CREW Inland Empire & CREW Orange County  

Finance Executive   
Kerry Gawrych - ElmTree Funds, CREW-St. Louis  
Meaghan Gross - Bank of America, CREW Charlotte  

Investment Professional/ Owner  
Jackie Knight - The Ackerberg Group, MNCREW  

Marketing/ Communications Professional   
Leeza Hoyt - The Hoyt Organization, CREW LA 
Liz Mahoney - LCS Inc., CREW New York  
Emily Pollard - BKM Capital Partners, CREW Orange County  

Property/ Facility Manager  
Megan Matthews - JLL, CREW DC  
Barbara Oddo - Tishman Speyer, CREW Boston  
Darcy K. Rutzen - M & J Wilkow, CREW Chicago  

PropTech Executive/ Innovator  
Leana Janik - WMG Development, CREW Orlando  

Diversity Champion  
Crystal Cook - First American Title Insurance Co., CREW Atlanta  
Kameshia Freeman - JLL, CREW Dallas   
Tammy K. Jones - Basis Investment Group, CREW New York  

Suzanne Bereis - Grubb Properties, CREW Charlotte  

Leslie Cohen - The Davis Cos., CREW Boston  
Dianne P. Crocker - LightBox, CREW Boston   
Collete English Dixon - Marshall Bennett Institute of Real Estate at Roosevelt University, CREW Chicago  
Rebecca Long - Anchin Block & Anchin, LLP, CREW New York  

Rising Stars  
Katie Barker - Morningstar Properties, CREW Charlotte  
Hannah Breed - Urban Design Partners, CREW Charlotte  
Anita R. Chen - Nuveen Real Estate, CREW Orange County  
Kelly M. Greco - Polsinelli, CREW Chicago  
Elena Ji - JLL, CREW Charlotte  
Tomi Sargent - Saville, CREW DC  
Nikki Thornton - MECA Commercial Real Estate, CREW Charlotte  

View the full list of honorees 

About CREW Network

CREW Network is the premier business network dedicated to advancing women in commercial real estate globally through business networking, leadership development, industry research, and career outreach. Our members comprise more than 13,500 professionals in 80+ markets worldwide and represent all disciplines of the industry. 

Learn more