Board of Directors

Tara Piurko
Partner, Municipal, Planning & Land Development Group
Miller Thomson LLP


Holly Neber
AEI Consultants

Alison Beddard

Immediate Past President
Alison Beddard
Senior Director, Office and Investment
Cushman & Wakefield


Director (2017-2018)
Gayle Bourdeau
Vice President, Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel
Stewart Title Commercial Services

Tiffany English

Director (2018-2019)
Tiffany English
Ware Malcomb


Director (2017-2018)
Jeanette Flory-Sagan
Sr. Vice President - Portfolio Management
Bentall Kennedy LP | U.S.


Director (2017-2018)
Sharon Herrin
Herrin Commercial Real Estate


Director (2017-2018)
Gillian Lawrence
General Manager - Land Development
Remington Development Corporation

Barbara Schaefer McDuffie

Director (2018-2019)
Barbara McDuffie
Managing Director
Baker Tilly


Director (2017-2018)
Claire Roberts
Investment Broker, National Office and Industrial Properties Group
Marcus & Millichap


Chief Executive Officer
Wendy Mann, CAE
CREW Network

Learn about board service